Skip to content

2023 IS HERE !

Hello and welcome to the ever expanding Ixindamix Website and welcome back if it’s not your first visit.

2022 was a top year for me, I played in 4 continents including many great events in my beloved Europe.
The young Ixindamix who dreamed of spreading the sound of Cheesecore to the 4 corners of the globe would of been very proud.
I’m excited to have arrived in the year 23 and hope that it will be a truly positive one for Family, Friends and Fans the world over.

Read my bio HERE.
Discover the projects of my talented children here – Kollage Kollectiv
If you have any questions please feel free to contact me via the contact form.


2nd Dec – La Reunion – TBA
16th Dec – Mikro, Zürich – SP23 Full Crew
17th Dec – Atelier club, Sembrancher – SP23
31st Dec – Bologna – IT – TBA
20th Jan – Bagnols sur Cèze – Bad Girlz
10th Feb – Pontek, Perugia
17th Feb – Puglia, Italy – Bad Girlz
15th March – Toxic, Barcelona – Don’t Panik
22nd March – Arena, Toulouse – Pro Cheese Two


It’s been a great year so far, with 2 new records out and various represses. I’ve played in Practically every country in Europe just this autumn and the machine Liveset is going from strength to strength. Thanks to everyone who’s supported me by buying my music,booking me or coming to hear me play and encourage you all to keep doing so !!

If you have any questions contact me via the contact form.